Hide other sections

E-mailing a district staff member is easy.  Here's the rule of thumb:

First initial and lastname (no spaces) @pitman.k12.nj.us

Staff Member Name Location Email
Adams, Patricia Walls padams@pitman.k12.nj.us
Addeo, Angela BOE  aaddeo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Addeo, Lauren High laddeo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Altamuro, Beth Memorial ealtamuro@pitman.k12.nj.us
Arabia, Robin  Middle rarabia@pitman.k12.nj.us
Armstrong, Susan BOE sarmstrong@pitman.k12.nj.us
Arnold, Susan Walls sarnold@pitman.k12.nj.us
Barr, Kellianne Panther/Memorial  kbarr@pitman.k12.nj.us
Barr, Richard Custodian/Kindle rbarr@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bates, Scott CST sbates@pitman.k12.nj.us
Beach, Nicole Middle nbeach@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bell, Dawn Middle  dbell@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bennett, Linda Custodian/Middle  lbennett@pitman.k12.nj.us
Berg, Judith Kindle jberg@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bergholz, Stephen High  sbergholz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bianchini, Melissa Walls mbianchini@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bierman, Sally Memorial sbierman@pitman.k12.nj.us
Blass, Paul High pblass@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bogardus, Dena Kindle dbogardus@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bonner, Clare Middle cbonner@pitman.k12.nj.us
Booth, Richard Maintenance rbooth@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bourquin, Meghan Middle mbourquin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Boyle, Laurie Memorial lodonnell@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bradley, Jacqueline Walls jbradley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brewer, Joyce Walls jbrewer@pitman.k12.nj.us
Bridges, Kim Memorial kbridges@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brill Moody, Rebecca BOE rmoody@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brokenshire, Mindy Memorial  mbrokenshire@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brown, Jamey Middle  jbrown@pitman.k12.nj.us
Campbell, William Macy Maintenance mcampbell@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cangiano, Samantha Memorial scangiano@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cappello, Anthony High acappello@pitman.k12.nj.us
Carey, Steven High scarey@pitman.k12.nj.us
Casey, Aimee Kindle acasey@pitman.k12.nj.us
Casey, Kevin High kcasey@pitman.k12.nj.us
Castro, Suzanne High scastro@pitman.k12.nj.us
Catando, Tonya Memorial tcatando@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cerce, Tara Kindle  tcerce@pitman.k12.nj.us
Champion, Susan High schampion@pitman.k12.nj.us
Chapman, Christopher Memorial cchapman@pitman.k12.nj.us
Chapman, Kristin Walls kchapman@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cheadle, Susan Walls scheadle@pitman.k12.nj.us
Chiaro, Vincent Middle vchiaro@pitman.k12.nj.us
Chmielewski, Joanne Middle jchmielewski@pitman.k12.nj.us
Chrzanowski, Kyle Custodian/Middle  kchrzanowski@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cieslak, Edward Kindle ecieslak@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cioffi, Doris High dcioffi@pitman.k12.nj.us
Clark, Mary High mclark@pitman.k12.nj.us
Clayton, Sharon High sclayton@pitman.k12.nj.us
Clayton, Thomas Walls tclayton@pitman.k12.nj.us
Collins, Siobhan Middle  scollins@pitman.k12.nj.us
Collum, Stefanie Middle scollum@pitman.k12.nj.us
Conley, Patricia High pconley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Conner, Dawn Walls dconner@pitman.k12.nj.us
Conover, Susan Custodian/Walls sconover@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cooke, Steven High scooke@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cooper, Alyssa Middle acooper@pitman.k12.nj.us
Coremin, Linda Kindle lcoremin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Costas, Soultana Walls scostas@pitman.k12.nj.us
Covely, Maryellen Walls mcovely@pitman.k12.nj.us
Crowley, Erica High ecrowley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cunningham, Erin High ecunningham@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cunningham, Sean High scunningham@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cunningham, Sean M. High smcunningham@pitman.k12.nj.us
Cutsavage, John High jcutsavage@pitman.k12.nj.us
Dailey, Kristie Walls kdailey@pitman.k12.nj.us
Danner, Denise Walls ddanner@pitman.k12.nj.us
Davenport, Nancy Kindle ndavenport@pitman.k12.nj.us
David, Jaclyn Memorial jdavid@pitman.k12.nj.us
Davidson, Erica Memorial edavidson@pitman.k12.nj.us
DeFrancesco, Christina High cdefrancesco@pitman.k12.nj.us
DePiano, Lisa Walls ldepiano@pitman.k12.nj.us
Deroian, Patricia Middle pderoian@pitman.k12.nj.us
DeTolla, Ali Memorial  adetolla@pitman.k12.nj.us
DiJoseph, Patricia Kindle pdijoseph@pitman.k12.nj.us
DiTizio, Robert Middle rditizio@pitman.k12.nj.us
Donaldson, Stephanie High sdonaldson@pitman.k12.nj.us
Donnelly, Irene Middle idonnelly@pitman.k12.nj.us
Dougherty, Stephanie Memorial sdougherty@pitman.k12.nj.us
Dove, Leslie High ldove@pitman.k12.nj.us
Drank, Laurie Middle ldrank@pitman.k12.nj.us
Driscoll, Susann High sdriscoll@pitman.k12.nj.us
DuBois, Jill Walls jdubois@pitman.k12.nj.us
Dunn, Olivia Middle  odunn@pitman.k12.nj.us
Elmuccio, Matthew High melmuccio@pitman.k12.nj.us
Errera, Megan Kindle merrera@pitman.k12.nj.us
Esposito, Amanda Middle aesposito@pitman.k12.nj.us
Euler, Dare Memorial deuler@pitman.k12.nj.us
Evans, Jason High jevans@pitman.k12.nj.us
Everett, Denise Middle deverett@pitman.k12.nj.us
Festa, Ginna Memorial gfesta@pitman.k12.nj.us
Figlioli, Kathleen High  kfiglioli@pitman.k12.nj.us
Finley, Michael High mfinley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Flaherty, Colleen BOE cflaherty@pitman.k12.nj.us
Flood, Jeffrey Maintenance jflood@pitman.k12.nj.us
Fluck, Bonnie Kindle bfluck@pitman.k12.nj.us
Foley, Patricia Kindle  pfoley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Foster, Alberta Middle afoster@pitman.k12.nj.us
Franchi, Beth Memorial bfranchi@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gallucci, Laura Panther/Kindle  lgallucci@pitman.k12.nj.us
Galowitz, Howard District  hgalowitz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gangloff, Stephen Memorial sgangloff@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gannone, Karen Panther/Walls  kgannone@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gerace, Tracy Walls tgerace@pitman.k12.nj.us
Giessuebel, Christine Walls cgiessuebel@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gillin, Jenifer Memorial jgillin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Giorgianni, Dana Walls dgiorgianni@pitman.k12.nj.us
Goetz, Jacqueline Kindle jgoetz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Grote, Alexandra High agrote@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hampton, BettyJean High bhampton@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hampton, David Custodian/High dhampton@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hanrahan, Kandice Middle khanrahan@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hansen, Amy Walls ahansen@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hare, Stephen Middle share@pitman.k12.nj.us
Harrison, Debra Memorial dharrison@pitman.k12.nj.us
Harrison, Harry District  hharrison@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hatley, Christina Custodian/Middle chatley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Healy, Matthew High mhealy@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hee, Megan Memorial  mhee@pitman.k12.nj.us
Heier, Christine Memorial cheier@pitman.k12.nj.us
Heil, Gina CST cheil@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hemmes, Kimberly Memorial khemmes@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hess, Barbara Memorial bhess@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hess, Katherine Walls khess@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hess, Stacie High  ssalvatore@pitman.k12.nj.us
Himmer, Anne Memorial ahimmer@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hoffman, Kevin Custodian/High khoffman@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hoh, Katherine Walls khoh@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hopely, John High jhopely@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hopkins, Lyndsay High  lhopkins@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hopkins, Virginia High vhopkins@pitman.k12.nj.us
Horowitz, Allyson Kindle  ahorowitz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hossler, Valerie Memorial vhossler@pitman.k12.nj.us
Humphries, RoseAnn Middle rdarecca@pitman.k12.nj.us
Jacobo, Catherine Middle cjacobo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Joyce, Diana Walls djoyce@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kahoun, Sean Middle skahoun@pitman.k12.nj.us
Katz, Aliana High  akatz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kenney, Linda Kindle lkenney@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kinder, Megan Walls mkinder@pitman.k12.nj.us
Knowles, Rose High rknowles@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kowalski, Karen High kkowalski@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kraft, Robert Middle rkraft@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kraft, Ryan Memorial rmkraft@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lai, Stephanie Kindle slai@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lawlor, Bethany Middle bkopas@pitman.k12.nj.us
Leach, Deborah Memorial dleach@pitman.k12.nj.us
Leakan, Christe Memorial cleakan@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lenentine, Christine Middle clenentine@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lester, Heather High hlester@pitman.k12.nj.us
Leypoldt, Megan High mleypoldt@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lombardo, Cherie High clombardo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lopes, Lisa High llopes@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lupo, Christina Walls clupo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lyons, Lisa Memorial  llyons@pitman.k12.nj.us
Maden, Paul Maintenance pmaden@pitman.k12.nj.us
Maldonado, Wilfredo Custodian/Memorial  maldonado@pitman.k12.nj.us
Malinowski, Laura Kindle lbrown@pitman.k12.nj.us
Marano, Joseph High jmarano@pitman.k12.nj.us
Machek, Breana Memorial  bmarchek@pitman.k12.nj.us
Martin, Karen High  kmartin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Massari, Jennifer Memorial jmassari@pitman.k12.nj.us
Matteo, Elizabeth Memorial ematteo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Matthews, Melanie Middle mmatthews@pitman.k12.nj.us
McAfee, Jeffrey High  jmcafee@pitman.k12.nj.us
McAleer, Patrick BOE pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
McGaley, Mary Ellen Kindle mmcgaley@pitman.k12.nj.us
McGinn, Rosanna High rmcginn@pitman.k12.nj.us
Messer, Elizabeth High emesser@pitman.k12.nj.us
Miller, Daniel High dmiller@pitman.k12.nj.us
Miller, Jody Memorial jmiller@pitman.k12.nj.us
Milward, John Custodian/High  jmilward@pitman.k12.nj.us
Mirabello, Kristen Middle kmirabello@pitman.k12.nj.us
Mitchell, Jessica Panther/Kindle/Walls  jmitchell@pitman.k12.nj.us
Morris, Christopher Walls cmorris@pitman.k12.nj.us
Morrison, Janine Walls jmorrison@pitman.k12.nj.us
Morrone, Jessica High jmorrone@pitman.k12.nj.us
Mossbrucker, Frederick High fmossbrucker@pitman.k12.nj.us
Murray, Shea High smurray@pitman.k12.nj.us
Natali-Muldoon, Michelle High mnatali-muldoon@pitman.k12.nj.us
Neff, Diana Memorial dneff@pitman.k12.nj.us
Newcomb, Matthew High mnewcomb@pitman.k12.nj.us
Nichols, Shelley High snichols@pitman.k12.nj.us
Ognibene, Christina High cclarke@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pallies, Denise High denisepallies@pitman.k12.nj.us
Palmentieri, Andrew Middle apalmentieri@pitman.k12.nj.us
Panchelli-Cappello, Michelle Memorial mcappello@pitman.k12.nj.us
Parkin, Carrie Walls cparkin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Petrillo, Ryan High rpetrillo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pierson, Mary Walls mpierson@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pike, Paul Custodian/Walls ppike@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pinque, Tracey High tpinque@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pirrone, Laura Kindle lpirrone@pitman.k12.nj.us
Platt, Donna Walls dplatt@pitman.k12.nj.us
Plum, Lauren Memorial  lplum@pitman.k12.nj.us
Polimeni, Patrick High ppolimeni@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pozza, Max District  mpozza@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pramov, Linda Walls lpramov@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pricskett, Danielle Kindle  dpricskett@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rainier, Janet Walls jrainier@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rajczy, Magdolna High mrajczy@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rambo, Roy Walls rrambo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Ramos, Kathy Walls kramos@pitman.k12.nj.us
Raneiro, Deborah Middle draneiro@pitman.k12.nj.us
Reader, Daniel Custodian/Middle  dreader@pitman.k12.nj.us
Reid, Eugene High ereid@pitman.k12.nj.us
Roberts, Christine Middle croberts@pitman.k12.nj.us
Roberts, Karen Kindle kroberts@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rodi, Laura Kindle lrodi@pitman.k12.nj.us
Roncace, Deborah BOE droncace@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rose, Carissa CST crose@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rosenberger, Susan Kindle srosenberger@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rossi, Roland Middle rrossi@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rowan, Patrice Middle prowan@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rumaker, Thomas Maintenance trumaker@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rumaker, Victoria Middle vrumaker@pitman.k12.nj.us
Schanz, Jaclyn Kindle jschanz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Schmidt, Barbara Memorial bschmidt@pitman.k12.nj.us
Schwank, Carrie High cschwank@pitman.k12.nj.us
Scipione, Robin Kindle rscipione@pitman.k12.nj.us
Seal, Amanda Kindle  aseal@pitman.k12.nj.us
Shalaway, Jennifer Walls jshalaway@pitman.k12.nj.us
Sharpnack, Martha High msharpnack@pitman.k12.nj.us
Sheppard, Ashlee District asheppard@pitman.k12.nj.us
Siner, Tracey Memorial tsiner@pitman.k12.nj.us
Skanes, Christina Middle cskanes@pitman.k12.nj.us
Smick, Matthew High msmick@pitman.k12.nj.us
Smith, Jeffrey District jsmith@pitman.k12.nj.us
Smith, Jennifer High jensmith@pitman.k12.nj.us
Smythe, Melody Middle msmythe@pitman.k12.nj.us
Somogy, Susanne Middle ssomogy@pitman.k12.nj.us
Specht, Stacy Walls sspecht@pitman.k12.nj.us
Spicer, Brad Middle  bspicer@pitman.k12.nj.us
Staman, Lori Middle lstaman@pitman.k12.nj.us
Stewart, Kristen Middle kstewart@pitman.k12.nj.us
Stillman, Jamielin Middle jamielinstillman@pitman.k12.nj.us
Streater, Stacie Memorial  sstreater@pitman.k12.nj.us
Strockbine, Jennifer Memorial jstrockbine@pitman.k12.nj.us
Suiter, Dave High dsuiter@pitman.k12.nj.us
Swartz, Constance High cswartz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Sweigart, Joelle High jsweigart@pitman.k12.nj.us
Tender, Robert Middle rtender@pitman.k12.nj.us
Thomas, Diane Walls dthomas@pitman.k12.nj.us
Thompson, Cynthia Middle cthompson@pitman.k12.nj.us
Tocco, Thomas Middle  ttocco@pitman.k12.nj.us
Torres, Jose Custodian/Memorial jtorres@pitman.k12.nj.us
Trainor-Gigantino, Kimberly Memorial kgigantino@pitman.k12.nj.us

Trucano, Danielle

BOE  dtrucano@pitman.k12.nj.us
Tulini, Sherri Walls stulini@pitman.k12.nj.us
Tulini, Thomas Custodian/Kindle ttulini@pitman.k12.nj.us
Vallaster, Shannon Kindle svallaster@pitman.k12.nj.us
Van Mater, Theresa Panther/Walls tvanmater@pitman.k12.nj.us
VanFossen, Norman Middle nvanfossen@pitman.k12.nj.us
VanMeter, Shawn Walls/Panther svanmeter@pitman.k12.nj.us
Vencius, Deborah Memorial dvencius@pitman.k12.nj.us
Vidal, Cynthia Walls  cvidal@pitman.k12.nj.us
Wagner, Jonathan Technology

jwagner@pitman.k12.nj.us

Waizenegger, Sarah Memorial

 swaizenegger@pitman.k12.nj.us

Walker, Diane Middle dwalker@pitman.k12.nj.us
Walsh, Alicia Walls awalsh@pitman.k12.nj.us
Weber, Kaitlin Kindle kweber@pitman.k12.nj.us
Weber, Nicole Middle nweber@pitman.k12.nj.us
Weirich, Nora Walls nweirich@pitman.k12.nj.us
Williams, Christopher Maintenance cwilliams@pitman.k12.nj.us
Williams, Rita Kindle rwilliams@pitman.k12.nj.us
Wilson, Chelsea District  cwilson@pitman.k12.nj.us
Wnorowski, Cheryl Walls cwnorowski@pitman.k12.nj.us
Wood, Cindy Middle cwood@pitman.k12.nj.us
Wright, Cassandra CST cwright@pitman.k12.nj.us
Yeager, Michael High myeager@pitman.k12.nj.us
Yearwood, Frances Kindle fyearwood@pitman.k12.nj.us
Young, Jillian Kindle jyoung@pitman.k12.nj.us
Zimmerman, Diane Memorial dzimmerman@pitman.k12.nj.us